Deciding on layout of images

22May12

So now I have my final 6 it was time to decide which order to show them in. I had a play around and mixed them up numerous times. I didn’t want the two close ups to be in the same set of three so that was easy enough to divide them. It was then a case of just seeing what worked best. I also knew that the landscape image would have to go in the middle as it had the black strips and I felt the balance would not be right if it was at the top or the bottom.

After having sorted out where three of them were going it was a case of seeing where the other suited. Below is the final edit I have come up with and feel works best.

 

 

No Responses Yet to “Deciding on layout of images”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

