Postcards for final project

22May12

Since I had decided on my final 6 images I thought it would be a nice idea to get some postcard printed from moo.com  so that I could have them on display at the degree show but to also send out to people that perhaps couldn’t attend the degree show that I wanted to show my work to. I kept them simple putting one image on each card and on the back just having the title of the project and my name. Along with this I have also made some business cards so these can go in with the postcard so people have a way of contacting me.

I have only ordered 60 cards for now for the opening night of the degree show and then if I need more to send out to people or they need adjusting then this can be done. I have only used the 6 final images and so then if people want to see more they can come to my blog or website.

Example of front

 

Example of back

No Responses Yet to “Postcards for final project”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

